视频转GIF转换器

轻松,快速,免费地将视频转换为GIF动画

APP 1 APP 2

如何将视频转换为GIF

上载

将您的视频文件上传到我们的服务。等待上传完成并继续进行转换。

转变

所有文件上传完毕后,单击转换按钮,然后等待一段时间。

下载

之后,新的GIF文件将准备好下载到您的设备中。等待下载完成。

将视频转换为GIF

一旦我需要录制视频并将其放到网上。当时,我对视频格式了解不多,因此选择用于保存从屏幕上录制的视频的格式(我录制了一个视频教程)给我带来了麻烦(顺便说一下,这里是针对捕获视频)。所有这些促使我考虑使用最受欢迎的视频格式,最后,了解了这个问题。因为这些格式最初是为不同目的设计的。某些格式可以存储多个音轨和字幕,而其他格式则不能。

GIF(图形交换格式)格式具有更多特定的用例。尽管可以用这种格式保存静态图像,但是大多数网站管理员都使用这种格式来显示动画图像。 GIF文件是栅格类型的图形格式,可用于静态和动画图像。自从它诞生以来已经过去了二十多年,但是毫无疑问,它仍然是万维网上使用最广泛的图像格式。

你喜欢吉夫堡吗?帮助我们成长。

将Gifburg保存到您的设备书签中,并告诉您的朋友关于我们的信息。您还可以通过点击下面的按钮向我们捐款。所有的钱都将用于项目的开发和为创作者提供食物。最大的捐助者将加入我们的特别荣誉榜!

Video to GIF Converter

Easily convert Video to animated GIF quickly and for free

APP 1 APP 2

How to convert Video to GIF

Upload

Upload your video file to our service. Wait for the upload to finish and proceed to converting.

Convert

After all the files have finished uploading, click on the convert button and wait for a while.

Download

After that, the new GIF file will be ready to be downloaded to your device. Wait for the download to complete.

Converting Video to GIF

Once I needed to record a video and put it online. At that time, I did not know much about video formats, and therefore the choice of the format for saving the video recorded from the screen (I recorded a video tutorial) caused me difficulties (by the way, here is an overview of programs for capturing video). All this prompted me to consider the most popular video formats and, finally, to understand this issue. Because these formats were originally designed for different purposes. Some formats can store multiple audio tracks and subtitles, while other formats do not.

The GIF (Graphics Interchange Format) format has much more specific use cases. Although it is possible to save a static image in this format, most webmasters use this format to display animated images. GIF files are a raster-type graphics format that can be used for both static and animated images. More than twenty years have passed since its inception, but it undoubtedly remains the most widely used image format for the World Wide Web.

Did you like Gifburg? Help us grow.

Save Gifburg to your device bookmarks and tell your friends about us. You can also donate any amount of money to us by clicking on the button below. All money will go to the development of the project and food for the creators. The biggest donors will be on our special honor roll!