旋转GIF

借助我们便捷的在线编辑器,可在几秒钟内旋转和翻转GIF

APP 1 APP 2

如何旋转GIF

上载

将您的动画gif上传到我们的服务。等待上传完成并继续进行编辑。

旋转

现在,您可以轻松旋转和翻转GIF。只需选择旋转方向并保存更改即可。

下载

完成编辑后,请不要忘记下载结果文件并与您的朋友分享。

旋转GIF

有.gif格式的图片具有透明度。您需要将其顺时针旋转指定的度数,同时保持透明度。怎么做?使用我们的免费在线服务,您可以旋转任何GIF。有时,GIF图像的方向不便于查看:旋转90°,有时旋转180°。这样,当您在计算机上查看Gif时,无需转动监视器或头部,在线照片编辑器使您可以将gif旋转到所需的程度。

除了简单地旋转GIF任意数量的角度外,您还可以垂直或水平翻转GIF。换句话说,您可以镜像您的GIF。出问题了吗,照片倒过来了?需要将垂直视频设为水平吗?您想从一个新的角度看待熟悉的事物吗?

你喜欢吉夫堡吗?帮助我们成长。

将Gifburg保存到您的设备书签中,并告诉您的朋友关于我们的信息。您还可以通过点击下面的按钮向我们捐款。所有的钱都将用于项目的开发和为创作者提供食物。最大的捐助者将加入我们的特别荣誉榜!

Rotate GIF

Rotate and flip your GIF in seconds with our handy and easy online editor

APP 1 APP 2

How to rotate GIF

Upload

Upload your animated gif to our service. Wait for the upload to finish and proceed to editing.

Rotate

Now you can easily rotate and flip your GIF. Just choose the rotation direction and save the changes.

Download

When you're done editing, don't forget to download the resulting file and share with your friends.

Rotating GIF

There is a picture in .gif format with transparency. You need to rotate it clockwise by the indicated number of degrees, while maintaining transparency. How to do it? With our free online service, you can rotate any GIF. Sometimes GIF images have an orientation that is inconvenient for viewing: rotated by 90 °, and sometimes by 180 °. So that when viewing gifs on your computer you do not have to turn the monitor or your head, the online photo editor allows you to rotate the gif to the required degree.

In addition to simply rotating the GIF any number of degrees, you can also flip the GIF vertically or horizontally. In other words, you can mirror your GIF. Did something go wrong and the picture turned upside down? Need to make a vertical video horizontal? Would you like to look at familiar things from a new angle?

Did you like Gifburg? Help us grow.

Save Gifburg to your device bookmarks and tell your friends about us. You can also donate any amount of money to us by clicking on the button below. All money will go to the development of the project and food for the creators. The biggest donors will be on our special honor roll!