反向GIF

借助我们便捷的在线编辑器,可在几秒钟内反转您的GIF

APP 1 APP 2

如何反转GIF

上载

将您的动画gif上传到我们的服务。等待上传完成并继续进行编辑。

撤销

现在,您可以轻松地反转您的GIF。只需按下倒车按钮并保存更改即可。

下载

完成编辑后,请不要忘记下载结果文件并与您的朋友分享。

反转GIF

您是否想做反向动画,即从头到尾?如果以相反的顺序重复执行某些操作,则它们可能会很有趣且有趣。其中一个引人注目的示例是这些gif的选择,其中所有内容都是向后发生的。有一个现成的动画-您需要以相反的方向进行操作-首先拍摄最后一帧,最后拍摄第一帧。

此效果用于视频技巧。例如,您可以收集破碎的玻璃杯,扔回来的物体回来,这样带有动物的视频很有趣。产生这样的效果非常容易。您不需要为此拥有特殊的编辑器。反向视频由于其独特性和独创性而总是引起人们的关注。您是否要反转视频以使家人和朋友感到惊讶?您所需要的只是一个专用的应用程序,您可以使用它来向后展开视频。

你喜欢吉夫堡吗?帮助我们成长。

将Gifburg保存到您的设备书签中,并告诉您的朋友关于我们的信息。您还可以通过点击下面的按钮向我们捐款。所有的钱都将用于项目的开发和为创作者提供食物。最大的捐助者将加入我们的特别荣誉榜!

Reverse GIF

Reverse your GIF in seconds with our handy and easy online editor

APP 1 APP 2

How to reverse GIF

Upload

Upload your animated gif to our service. Wait for the upload to finish and proceed to editing.

Reverse

Now you can easily reverse your GIF. Just press the reversing button and save the changes.

Download

When you're done editing, don't forget to download the resulting file and share with your friends.

Reversing GIF

Did you want to do reverse animation, that is, from end to beginning? If you repeat some actions in reverse order, they can be quite amusing and interesting. A striking example of this is a selection of these gifs, where everything happens backwards. There is a ready-made animation - and you need to do it in the opposite direction - take the last frame first, and the first one last.

This effect is used for video tricks and tricks. For example, you can collect a broken glass, the thrown object comes back, such videos with animals are interesting. It is very easy to make such an effect; you do not need to own special editors for this. Reverse videos always attract attention due to their uniqueness and originality. Do you want to reverse video to surprise your family and friends? All you need is a dedicated application that you can use to unfold the video backwards.

Did you like Gifburg? Help us grow.

Save Gifburg to your device bookmarks and tell your friends about us. You can also donate any amount of money to us by clicking on the button below. All money will go to the development of the project and food for the creators. The biggest donors will be on our special honor roll!