чем больше ты знаешь гиф

Ищите и скачивайте бесплатно, чем больше вы знаете гифок

Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated

Как искать и скачивать Гиф

Поиск среди гифок

На нашем сайте доступны тысячи различных гифок. Но вы ищете конкретный. Выберите категорию и найдите ту самую гифку, которая вам нужна.

Открыть Гиф для просмотра

Вы можете просмотреть все гифки в общем каталоге или открыть каждую по отдельности и прокручивать одну за другой. Для просмотра кликните на иконку с глазком.

Скачать на свое устройство

Чтобы скачать в формате Гиф, нажмите кнопку загрузки. Если вы хотите сохранить в формате WebP, щелкните изображение правой кнопкой мыши и выберите «Сохранить как».

Чем больше ты знаешь, тем глупее ты

Абсурдность этой фразы, надеюсь, вы понимаете. С одной стороны, чем больше вы знаете, тем логически вы становитесь умнее. С другой стороны, я говорю об обратном. Однако простого беглого просмотра страниц недостаточно. Читать книгу и не понимать ее - все равно что раздевать женщину, целовать, благодарить и идти домой. В человеческом мире это теперь называется сексуальным домогательством. Но что интересно, в мире книжных червей это называется литературным преследованием. Недостаточно читать, нужно еще понимать прочитанное.

Существует распространенное заблуждение, что компетентный человек - уверенный в себе человек. То есть некомпетентный человек не может страстно доказать, что Земля круглая или что теория струн верна. Ну да, конечно. На самом деле компетентность косвенно связана с уверенностью. Как сказал Шерлок Холмс: «Ватсон, поймите, человеческий мозг - это пустой чердак, куда вы можете набить все, что захотите. Дурак так и делает: тащит туда необходимое и ненужное. И вот, наконец, наступает момент, когда самое необходимое уже нельзя втиснуть туда. Или он спрятан так далеко, что вы не можете до него добраться. Я все делаю по-другому. На чердаке есть только необходимые мне инструменты. Их много, но они в полном порядке и всегда под рукой. И мне не нужно лишнее барахло.

Вам понравился Гифбург? Помогите нам расти.

Сохраните Гифбург в закладки своего устройства и расскажите о нас своим друзьям. Вы также можете пожертвовать нам любую сумму денег, нажав кнопку ниже. Все деньги пойдут на развитие проекта и питание создателей. Самые крупные спонсоры будут в специальной доске почета!

the more you know gif

Search and download free the more you know gifs

Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated

How to Search and download GIF

Search among the GIFs

There are thousands of different gifs available on our site. But you are looking for a specific one. Select a category and find the very gif you want.

Open GIF for viewing

You can view all gifs in the general catalog, or open each one individually and scroll one by one. To view, click on the icon with an eye.

Download to your device

To download in GIF format, click on the download button. If you want to save in WebP format right click on the picture and click save as.

The more you know, the more dumb you are

The absurdity of this phrase, I hope you understand. On the one hand, the more you know, the logically you become smarter. On the other hand, I say the opposite. However, it is not enough just to skim through the pages. Reading a book and not understanding it is like stripping a woman, kissing, thanking, and then going home. In the human world, this is now called sexual harassment. But interestingly, in the world of bookworms, this is called literary harassment. It is not enough to read, you also need to understand what you have read.

There is a popular misconception that a competent person is a confident person. That is, an incompetent person cannot ardently prove that the earth is round or that string theory is correct. Well, yes, of course. In fact, competence is indirectly related to confidence. As Sherlock Holmes said: Watson, understand, the human brain is an empty attic where you can stuff anything you want. The fool does just that: he drags the necessary and unnecessary there. And finally the moment comes when the most necessary thing can no longer be crammed there. Or it’s hidden so far away that you cannot reach it. I do everything differently. Only the tools I need are in my attic. There are many of them, but they are in perfect order and always at hand. And I don’t need extra junk.

Did you like Gifburg? Help us grow.

Save Gifburg to your device bookmarks and tell your friends about us. You can also donate any amount of money to us by clicking on the button below. All money will go to the development of the project and food for the creators. The biggest donors will be on our special honor roll!