мем гиф

Найдите и скачайте бесплатные гифки мемов

Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated

Как искать и скачивать Гиф

Поиск среди гифок

На нашем сайте доступны тысячи различных гифок. Но вы ищете конкретный. Выберите категорию и найдите ту самую гифку, которая вам нужна.

Открыть Гиф для просмотра

Вы можете просмотреть все гифки в общем каталоге или открыть каждую по отдельности и прокручивать одну за другой. Для просмотра кликните на иконку с глазком.

Скачать на свое устройство

Чтобы скачать в формате Гиф, нажмите кнопку загрузки. Если вы хотите сохранить в формате WebP, щелкните изображение правой кнопкой мыши и выберите «Сохранить как».

Зачем нужны мемы-гифки

Наверняка всем знакома ситуация, когда в соц. сети или СМИ, знаменитость или обычный человек что-то сказал или сделал забавный жест, после чего эта информация быстро разлетелась по Интернету в виде картинок развлекательного характера. Это называется мем. Концепция мема получила широкое распространение с развитием социальных сетей. В общем, мем - это краткая передача информации в текстово-графическом, музыкальном или видеоформате. Самая распространенная и знакомая форма мема - изображение с текстом.

Мем - это любая идея, символ, способ или способ действия, которые сознательно или бессознательно передаются от человека к человеку посредством речи, письма, видео, ритуалов, жестов и т. Д. Термин мем и его понимание были введены биологом-эволюционистом Ричардом Докинзом в работе. 1976. Докинз предложил идею, что вся информация, имеющая отношение к культуре, состоит из основных единиц - мемов, так же как биологическая информация состоит из генов. Мем или интернет-мем - это информация в той или иной форме (слово, фраза, изображение, видео, концепция, действие и т. Д.), Обычно забавная, остроумная, ироничная или забавная, спонтанно набирающая популярность и распространяющаяся в Интернете различными способами ( социальные сети, мессенджеры, блоги, форумы и т. д.).

Вам понравился Гифбург? Помогите нам расти.

Сохраните Гифбург в закладки своего устройства и расскажите о нас своим друзьям. Вы также можете пожертвовать нам любую сумму денег, нажав кнопку ниже. Все деньги пойдут на развитие проекта и питание создателей. Самые крупные спонсоры будут в специальной доске почета!

meme gif

Search and download free meme gifs

Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated

How to Search and download GIF

Search among the GIFs

There are thousands of different gifs available on our site. But you are looking for a specific one. Select a category and find the very gif you want.

Open GIF for viewing

You can view all gifs in the general catalog, or open each one individually and scroll one by one. To view, click on the icon with an eye.

Download to your device

To download in GIF format, click on the download button. If you want to save in WebP format right click on the picture and click save as.

Why do we need meme gifs

Surely everyone is familiar with the situation when in social. networks or the media, a celebrity or an ordinary person said something or made a funny gesture, after which this information is quickly scattered across the Internet in the form of pictures of an entertaining nature. So this is called a meme. The concept of a meme has become widespread with the development of social networks. In general, a meme is a brief transmission of information in a text-graphic, music or video format. The most common and familiar form of a meme is a picture with text.

A meme is any idea, symbol, manner or mode of action that is consciously or unconsciously transmitted from person to person through speech, writing, video, rituals, gestures, etc. The term meme and its understanding were introduced by evolutionary biologist Richard Dawkins in 1976. Dawkins proposed the idea that all information relevant to culture is made up of basic units - memes, just as biological information is made up of genes. A meme or Internet meme is information in one form or another (word, phrase, picture, video, concept, activity, etc.), usually funny, witty, ironic or amusing, spontaneously gaining popularity and spreading across the Internet in various ways (social networks, instant messengers, blogs, forums, etc.).

Did you like Gifburg? Help us grow.

Save Gifburg to your device bookmarks and tell your friends about us. You can also donate any amount of money to us by clicking on the button below. All money will go to the development of the project and food for the creators. The biggest donors will be on our special honor roll!