привет гиф

Найдите и скачайте приветственные гифки

Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated

Как искать и скачивать Гиф

Поиск среди гифок

На нашем сайте доступны тысячи различных гифок. Но вы ищете конкретный. Выберите категорию и найдите ту самую гифку, которая вам нужна.

Открыть Гиф для просмотра

Вы можете просмотреть все гифки в общем каталоге или открыть каждую по отдельности и прокручивать одну за другой. Для просмотра кликните на иконку с глазком.

Скачать на свое устройство

Чтобы скачать в формате Гиф, нажмите кнопку загрузки. Если вы хотите сохранить в формате WebP, щелкните изображение правой кнопкой мыши и выберите «Сохранить как».

Зачем нужны приветственные гифки

Приветствие - это жест, слово, фраза, письменное сообщение или другой ритуал, чтобы заставить человека войти в контакт с другим человеком. Приветствие демонстрирует отношение к человеку, которого встречают. Приветствие - это простое выражение положительных эмоций, с него начинается каждый разговор, и именно приветствие показывает расположение собеседника. Формы приветствия различаются в зависимости от культуры, времени и моды. Поклон - самая старая форма приветствия. В настоящее время оно очень редко используется как приветствие как таковое, а скорее используется для выражения уважения или благодарности.

Привычка пожимать руку при встрече, прощании или в знак успешных переговоров давно стала неотъемлемой частью нашей жизни. Мы делаем это действие автоматически, не задумываясь. Наконец, к той же эпохе относится приветствие в шляпе. По неписаным средневековым правилам, когда рыцарь переступал порог чужого дома или входил в мирную деревню, он был обязан снять шлем, оставив голову незащищенной.

Вам понравился Гифбург? Помогите нам расти.

Сохраните Гифбург в закладки своего устройства и расскажите о нас своим друзьям. Вы также можете пожертвовать нам любую сумму денег, нажав кнопку ниже. Все деньги пойдут на развитие проекта и питание создателей. Самые крупные спонсоры будут в специальной доске почета!

hello gif

Search and download free hello gifs

Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated

How to Search and download GIF

Search among the GIFs

There are thousands of different gifs available on our site. But you are looking for a specific one. Select a category and find the very gif you want.

Open GIF for viewing

You can view all gifs in the general catalog, or open each one individually and scroll one by one. To view, click on the icon with an eye.

Download to your device

To download in GIF format, click on the download button. If you want to save in WebP format right click on the picture and click save as.

Why do we need hello gifs

A welcome is a gesture, word, phrase, written message or other ritual to make a person come into contact with another person. The greeting demonstrates the attitude towards the person who is being greeted. A greeting is a simple expression of positive emotions, every conversation begins with it, and it is the greeting that shows the disposition of the interlocutor. The forms of greeting vary by culture, time and fashion. Bow is the oldest form of greeting. Nowadays, it is very rarely used as a greeting as such, but rather is used to express respect or gratitude.

The habit of shaking hands when meeting, saying goodbye or as a sign of successful negotiations has long become an integral part of our life. We do this action automatically, without thinking. Finally, the hat-off greeting dates back to the same era. According to unwritten medieval rules, when a knight crossed the threshold of someone else's house or entered a peaceful village, he was obliged to take off his helmet, leaving his head unprotected.

Did you like Gifburg? Help us grow.

Save Gifburg to your device bookmarks and tell your friends about us. You can also donate any amount of money to us by clicking on the button below. All money will go to the development of the project and food for the creators. The biggest donors will be on our special honor roll!