взрыв гиф

Найдите и скачайте бесплатные гифки Взрыв

Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated

Как искать и скачивать Гиф

Поиск среди гифок

На нашем сайте доступны тысячи различных гифок. Но вы ищете конкретный. Выберите категорию и найдите ту самую гифку, которая вам нужна.

Открыть Гиф для просмотра

Вы можете просмотреть все гифки в общем каталоге или открыть каждую по отдельности и прокручивать одну за другой. Для просмотра кликните на иконку с глазком.

Скачать на свое устройство

Чтобы скачать в формате Гиф, нажмите кнопку загрузки. Если вы хотите сохранить в формате WebP, щелкните изображение правой кнопкой мыши и выберите «Сохранить как».

Зачем нужны гифки со взрывами

Взрыв - это быстрое горение вещества, сопровождающееся выделением значительного количества энергии в ограниченном объеме и образованием сжатых газов, в результате чего образуется и распространяется ударная волна, которая может привести или привести к ЧС техногенного характера. При быстром горении процесс взрывного превращения происходит в массе взрывчатого вещества со скоростью порядка нескольких метров в секунду, а сам процесс сильно зависит от внешних условий. Если горение происходит на открытом воздухе, оно не сопровождается звуковым эффектом или механической работой разрушения или смещения.

В результате взрыва вещество превращается в плазму с очень высоким давлением, которая, расширяясь, сжимает окружающую среду, заставляя ее двигаться, т.е. образует взрывную волну. Происходит процесс так называемого взрывно-химического превращения взрывчатого вещества, в результате которого происходит механическое воздействие на окружающую среду. Наряду с обычным взрывом используются направленный взрыв и объемный взрыв. Практика показывает, что последствия взрывов криминального характера многогранны и часто катастрофичны (гибель людей и животных, травмы и многочисленные ранения пострадавших, разрушение и полное разрушение зданий, сооружений, транспортных средств, экосистем и других объектов).

Вам понравился Гифбург? Помогите нам расти.

Сохраните Гифбург в закладки своего устройства и расскажите о нас своим друзьям. Вы также можете пожертвовать нам любую сумму денег, нажав кнопку ниже. Все деньги пойдут на развитие проекта и питание создателей. Самые крупные спонсоры будут в специальной доске почета!

explosion gif

Search and download free Explosion gifs

Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated
Animated

How to Search and download GIF

Search among the GIFs

There are thousands of different gifs available on our site. But you are looking for a specific one. Select a category and find the very gif you want.

Open GIF for viewing

You can view all gifs in the general catalog, or open each one individually and scroll one by one. To view, click on the icon with an eye.

Download to your device

To download in GIF format, click on the download button. If you want to save in WebP format right click on the picture and click save as.

Why do we need explosion gifs

An explosion is a rapid combustion of a substance, accompanied by the release of a significant amount of energy in a limited volume and the formation of compressed gases, as a result of which a shock wave is formed and propagates, which can lead or lead to an emergency of a technogenic nature. With rapid combustion, the explosive transformation process takes place in the mass of the explosive at a speed of the order of several meters per second, and the process itself is greatly influenced by external conditions. If combustion takes place in the open air, it is not accompanied by a sound effect or mechanical work of destruction or displacement.

As a result of the explosion, the substance turns into a plasma with a very high pressure, which, expanding, compresses the environment, causing it to move, i.e. forms a blast wave. The process of the so-called explosive chemical transformation of an explosive takes place, resulting in a mechanical effect on the environment. Along with the conventional explosion, directional explosion and volumetric explosion are used. Practice shows that the consequences of explosions of a criminal nature are multifaceted and often catastrophic (death of people and animals, injury and numerous injuries to victims, destruction and complete destruction of buildings, structures, vehicles, ecosystems and other objects).

Did you like Gifburg? Help us grow.

Save Gifburg to your device bookmarks and tell your friends about us. You can also donate any amount of money to us by clicking on the button below. All money will go to the development of the project and food for the creators. The biggest donors will be on our special honor roll!